Staff Directory

Sandra Duran
Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
Room 15
sduran@husd.net

Aslynn Angulo
1st Grade Teacher
Room 5
aangulo@husd.net

Linda Serrano
1st Grade Teacher
Room 6
lSerrano@husd.net

Selenia Herrera
1st Grade Teacher
Room 4
sherrera@husd.net

Maria Irungaray
1st Grade Teacher
Room 3
mirungaray@husd.net

Christopher Marcuson
2nd Grade Teacher
Room 14
cmarcuson@husd.net

Annette Villapudua
2nd Grade Teacher
Room 13
avillapudua@husd.net

Brenda Villegas
2nd Grade Teacher
Room 12
bvillegas@husd.net

Tony DePaoli
2th Grade Teacher
Room 11
tdepaoli@husd.net

Brenda Castillo
4th Grade Teacher
Room 28
bcastillo@husd.net

Lillian Guzman
3rd Grade Teacher
Room 28
lguzman@husd.net

Pat Ramos
3rd Grade Teacher
Room 34
pramos@husd.net

Maria Elena Vega
3rd Grade Teacher
Room 37
mvega@husd.net

Cystal Arias
4th Grade Teacher
Room 26
carias@husd.net

Ashley Rodriguez
4th Grade Teacher
Room 27
akerns@husd.net

Griselda Gallegos
4th Grade Teacher
Room 29
ggomez@husd.net

Aileen Zevada
4th Grade Teacher
Room 27
apinuelas@husd.net

Fernando Acosta
5th Grade Teacher
Room 31
facosta@husd.net

Kathryn Knapp
5th Grade Teacher
Room 30
kknapp@husd.net

Steve Lobstein
5th Grade Teacher
Room 32
slobstein@husd.net

Tiffany Terrill
Counselor
Room 16
tterrill@husd.net

Shannon Lehman
GATE/Reading Coach
Room 33
slehman@husd.net

Eulalia Hayden
Kinder Teacher
Room 2
ehayden@husd.net

Glenda Holdridge
Kinder Teacher
Room 19
gholdridge@husd.net

Carmen Lewis
Kinder Teacher
Room 1
clewis@husd.net

Nicole Tumbaga
Kinder Teacher
Room 17
ntumbaga@husd.net

Lauren Huyler
PE Teacher
21B
lauren@husd.net

Patricia Harrison
Resource Teacher
Room 22
pharrison@husd.net

Jarene Schneider
RSP Teacher
P2
jschneider@husd.net

Lillian Aguirre
Special Day Class Teacher
P1
laguirre@husd.net

Ellen Underwood
Transitional Kinder Teacher
P9
eunderwood@husd.net