Menu
Schools

Staff Directory

Kindergarten

Sandra Duran
sduran@husd.net

Ellen Underwood
eunderwood@husd.net

Carmen Lewis
clewis@husd.net

Eulalia Hayden
ehayden@husd.net

Nicole Tumbaga
ntumbaga@husd.net

Glenda Holdridge
gholdridge@husd.net

First

Linda Serrano
lserrano@husd.net

Selenia Herrera
sherrera@husd.net

Aslynn Angulo
aangulo@husd.net

Katherine Knapp
kknapp@husd.net

Second

Tony DePaoli
tdepaoli@husd.net

Brenda Villegas
bvillegas@husd.net

Maria Irungaray
mirungaray@husd.net

Rebecca Martinez
rmartinez@husd.net

Third

Pat Ramos
pramos@husd.net

Ashley Rodriguez
arodriguez@husd.net

Lillian Guzman
lguzman@husd.net

Maria Elena Vega
mvega@husd.net

Fourth

Crystal Arias
carias@husd.net

Nancy Perez
nperez@husd.net

Brenda Castillo
bcastillo@husd.net

Annette Villapudua
avillapudua@husd.net

Fifth

Christopher Marcuson
cmarcuson@husd.net

Fernando Acosta
FAcosta@husd.net

Aileen Pinuelas
apinuelas@husd.net

Griselda Gallegos
ggallegos@husd.net