Menu
Schools

Staff Directory

Transitional Kindergarten
Aslynn Angulo
 
Sandra Duran
 
Emily Wolfe
 
Kindergarten
Eulalia Hayden
ehayden@husd.net
 
Glenda Holdridge
gholdridge@husd.net
 
Carmen Lewis
clewis@husd.net
 
Nicole Tumbaga
ntumbaga@husd.net
 
First
Cory Cruz 
 
Selenia Herrera
sherrera@husd.net
 
Katherine Knapp
kknapp@husd.net
 
Linda Serrano
lserrano@husd.net
 
Second
Tony DePaoli
tdepaoli@husd.net
 
Chelsea Garcia
 
Maria Iurngaray
 
Brenda Villegas
 
Third
Lillian Guzman
lguzman@husd.net
 
Rebecca Martinez
rmartinez@husd.net
 
Pat Ramos
pramos@husd.net
 
Ashley Rodriguez
arodriguez@husd.net
 
Fourth
Crystal Arias
carias@husd.net
 
Annette Carranza
acarranza@husd.net
 
Brenda Castillo
bcastillo@husd.net
 
Nancy Perez
nperez@husd.net
 
Fifth
Fernando Acosta
FAcosta@husd.net
 
Griselda Gallegos
ggallegos@husd.net
 
Christopher Marcuson
cmarcuson@husd.net
 
Aileen Pinuelas
apinuelas@husd.net
 
Support Staff
Lillian Aguirre, SDC
 
Erika Berryman, Speech Therapist
 
Nayeli Garcia, RSP
 
Jesse Quesada, PE
 
Lovette Stiff, Resource Teacher
 
Tiffany Terrill, Counselor